Tour: All I Need Is You by Wendy S. Marcus

Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins
and Robyn Carr, this sexy yet sweet military romance reunites a headstrong
dancer and a rugged army soldier after one steamy encounter tears them apart.
As a dancer who
creates mesmerizing visions onstage, Neve James is looking for the same kind of
stability in her love life. Her pen pal, Rory McRoy, is on leave from
deployment in Afghanistan, so she heads to Boston to surprise him. After
corresponding for months as part of a “Support Our Troops” initiative—and
exchanging dozens of “Read When You’re Alone” letters—Neve knows what Rory
likes, and she intends to fulfill his every fantasy. But all they get are a few
blissful moments together before they’re interrupted by a woman claiming to be
Rory’s fiancée.
Rory has fallen hard for Neve’s letters. When he finally meets her in person,
he has to have her, right then and there—until Neve takes off in a fit of
anger. Forced to return to Afghanistan before he can fix things between them,
Rory waits four agonizing months to prove that he’s not the man Neve thinks he
is. But by the time he arrives in New York, she’s already made up her mind.
Luckily, Rory never backs down from a challenge, and he’s prepared to put
everything on the line for love.

ALL I NEED IS YOU
Loving You #2
Wendy S. Marcus
Releasing Oct 6th, 2015
Loveswept


Add to Goodreads



Wendy S. Marcus is an award-winning author of contemporary romance. A nurse by trade, Wendy holds a Master of Science in Health Care Administration, a degree that does her absolutely no good as she now spends her days, nights, and weekends mucking around in her characters’ lives creating conflict, emotion, and, of course, a happily ever after. Wendy lives in the beautiful Hudson Valley region of New York. When she’s not writing, she enjoys spending time with her family, which includes her dog Buddy, and blogging/e-mailing/tweeting/facebooking with her online friends.


Hosted by

2 comments

Comments are closed.